Refine your search

6 produits

See the best sellers


15 € - 30 €

Number of players

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Game length

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe


Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe


Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Adventure Pack 1 : Shadows of Mirkwood Cycle

As the first series of Adventure Packs for The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game, Shadows of Mirkwood adds six new quests for players to expand their adventures in Middle-earth. Each 60 card Adventure Pack in the series adds new heroes, new cards for all four spheres of influence, and brand new challenges to overcome.

Display :
  • Grid display
  • List display

*See our Shipping Conditions

Newsletters Do not miss the fun news !

2. Select your subscriptions

By clicking on subscribe, you agree to receive our Philibert newsletters. You can easily unsubscribe at any time via the unsubscribe links in each of our emails.